PABLO DIABLO

Discussion in 'Stories by Author' started by PABLO DIABLO, Nov 14, 2018.

  1. PABLO DIABLO

    PABLO DIABLO Well-Known Member

    CAW/ KAW/ and CAWss writings
    No One Can Find Santa Claus: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/caw-36-no-one-can-find-santa-claus.1216/ written for the CAW36
    Treze Johnson: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/treze-johnson.1319/ written for the KAW13.

    NON-SERIES STORIES
    Amy and Darleen: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/Amy-and-Darleen.982/
    Jingle Bells, the Adult Version: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/jingle-bells-the-adult-version.983/
    Hickory Dickory Dock...Reworked: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/hickory-dickory-dock-reworked.1057/
    The Chair: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chair.1191/ (non-erotic)
    The Wolf Pack: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-wolf-pack.1282/ posted 1/2

    The Swing Series.......new series!
    The Swing: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-swing.1198/ Posted 12/4
    The Swing, part II (Thanksgiving): Currently being written!


    Three Daughters Story Series
    Three Daughters,Three Rules: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/three-daughters-and-the-three-rules.988/ Posted 11/5
    Three Daughters, Three Rules #2: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/three-daughters-and-the-three-rules-part-2.994/ Posted 11/7
    Three Daughters, Three Rules #3: Coming soon!

    The Chauffeur Story Series
    The Interview: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-the-interview.1000/ Posted 11/5
    First Day, at the Office: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-first-day-at-the-office.1001/ Posted 11/9
    First Day, Jill: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-first-day-jill.1004/ Posted 11/12
    Tina and Those Crazy Clients: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-tina-and-those-crazy-clients.1014/ Posted 11/15
    Jill: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-jill.1018/ Posted 11/16
    The Plan: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-the-plan.1036/ Posted 11/17
    The Revolution/The Evolution: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-the-revolution-the-evolution.1039/ Posted 11/18

    Game On: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-game-on.1051/#post-61281 Posted 11/19
    VEGAS BABY!: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-vegas-baby.1055/ Posted 11/22
    Making it Great Again (part one): https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-making-it-great-again-part-one.1158/#post-62093 Posted 11/26
    Making it Great Again (part two): https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-11-making-it-great-again-part-two.1200/ Posted 12/4
    LA: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-12-la.1231/ Posted 12/13
    The World Falls Apart: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-13-the-world-falls-apart.1268/ Posted 12/22
    New Business, New Problems: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-14-new-business-new-problems.1278/#post-65875 Posted 1/1/19
    Babies and a New Love:
    https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-15-babies-and-a-new-love.1293/#post-66480 Posted 1/5/19
    And So It Begins: https://wrist.xxx/forums/threads/the-chauffeur-16-and-so-it-begins.1306/ NEWEST CHAPTER!! Posted 1/10/2019
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2019 at 8:59 PM
  2. Shady Lady Julie

    Shady Lady Julie Active Member

    Ooooo like the colour idea will pinch that
     
    Tcs1963-BANNED and D-buck like this.
  3. Shady Lady Julie

    Shady Lady Julie Active Member

    Working on the tab thing that @ahorsewithnoname sent me, that looks very cool as well
     
    D-buck and PABLO DIABLO like this.
  4. D-buck

    D-buck Well-Known Member

    Hurry up, so that I do not have to keep searching for the next chapters.

    Sorry for being impatient.
     
    PABLO DIABLO likes this.
  5. TheHumanoid

    TheHumanoid New Member

    Sweet a Chauffeur update.
     
    PABLO DIABLO likes this.