Norman the Cat

Discussion in 'Erotic Fiction Story Forum' started by davidwatts, Apr 15, 2019.

1. davidwatts

davidwatts New Member

Hello. This is my first attempt at transferring a story from my literotica efforts, and I don't know what's going to happen when I push the button, but here goes...

The cat's name was Norman, and it was due to his elusive qualities that I am able to tell this tale.

Chapter 1. Just another night.

I was making my way down the hall to my apartment after another boring day of work when I saw him. Well, I didn't actually see him, but something definitely whizzed by me as I turned the corner. As I turned to see exactly what it was, I was sent reeling by the impact of a young lady in hot pursuit of the fleeing feline.

"Norman wait!" my accidental assailant hissed loudly after she gushed her apologies at me while helping me pick up my things that had gone flying from the collision. "I'm so sorry!"

"No harm done," I said as I took my paper from the young lady.

"My cat... he escaped on me," she said while looking very distraught, because Norman had disappeared from view and the young girl looked on the verge of tears. "He's never done that before."

"Here, let me set my things inside my place and I'll help you look for him," I offered.

"Would you?" she said.

"No problem," I assured her as I unlocked my door and tossed my stuff on the chair before following her girl down the hall and out into the courtyard.

To make the long story short, after about a half hour of searching under cars and through the wooded area, I spotted Norman. The little bugger had apparently been amused by my attempts at making the usual noises one makes to try to attract cats and had stopped to check me out.